Europcar customer reviews

958x250_REEVOO_Sedan_2.jpg

What did you think of us?

Your reviews help us provide a world-class car rental experience.  

At Europcar, we make it easy for you to get where you're going.  Whether you're renting for business or pleasure, Europcar has the right car to suit your needs - and our award-winning car rental outlets can be found where you need them most throughout Europe and worldwide.  We strive to continuously improve our services - and we have decided to gather reviews from our customers to help us do that.

 

We aim to keep things fast and simple, whilst offering every-day low prices for our customers.  That's why we were voted the "World's Leading Leisure Car Hire Company".  But don't just take our word for it.  Check out the Europcar reviews below to see what others thought.

 

Europcar is the no.1 car rental company in Europe.

Enjoy our world class service now

cta_book_now.png

 

 

Europcar Reviews

We have teamed up with Reevoo, an independent and trusted reviews company, to collect reviews from our customers after they have rented. We then enable you to consult the reviews when making a booking to help you with your purchasing decision.

 

How do we collect Europcar reviews?

Reevoo collects, stores and displays Europcar's customer reviews ensuring total impartiality and transparency.  Reevoo sends an email to a random sample of customers who have booked on www.europcar.com and then rented in Austria, Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, UK, asking for feedback on the car rented, and the service at the rental location.  Below you can see a summary of the feedback, and also the actual comments made by customers.

 

So why not read what others have to say about renting with Europcar.

 

 

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

NICOLA

Moree

Excellent customer service

Confirmed purchase:February 12 2018
Published on:February 15 2018SYDNEY AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

DANNY

Darwin

Good service

Confirmed purchase:February 12 2018
Published on:February 15 2018PERTH REDCLIFFE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

JAMES

Ipswich,Qld.

I have had nothing but great experiences at Eurocar at Melbourne airport.

Confirmed purchase:February 12 2018
Published on:February 15 2018MELBOURNE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Unhappy
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Unhappy

ANITA

Darwin

Incorrect advice given on pickup by Europcar staff that resulted in us being billed for additional charges at the end of our booking

Confirmed purchase:February 11 2018
Published on:February 15 2018BRISBANE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

LUIZ

Brisbane and Canberra

Friendly staff, I was quickly attended, collected the car’s key and left the airport in few minutes.

Confirmed purchase:February 11 2018
Published on:February 13 2018GOLD COAST AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

CLIVE

Melbourne

Very easy pick up and drop off, good location.

Confirmed purchase:February 11 2018
Published on:February 13 2018ADELAIDE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

PAUL

Gold Coast

We had to contact the agency to be sent the receipt for the rental even though we were told we would be emailed it within about 15 minutes of returning the van.

Confirmed purchase:February 11 2018
Published on:February 13 2018Gold Coast Southport

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

RICHARD

Sydney

Everything met expectation, except time at check in counter.

Confirmed purchase:February 11 2018
Published on:February 13 2018GOLD COAST AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

CHU-WEN

Changhua,

very good, thanks Europcar company and beautiful staff

Confirmed purchase:February 10 2018
Published on:February 13 2018Perth City

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

STEPHEN

Sth wentworthville

Did the job well

Confirmed purchase:February 10 2018
Published on:February 13 2018Parramatta

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

CHEREE

Perth

Very Central to Sydney CBD and transport

Confirmed purchase:February 10 2018
Published on:February 13 2018 SYDNEY CITY

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Unhappy
  • Customer service: Satisfied

D.

Sydney

not full 10 because airport desk is empty and you have to find your way to the other office.

Confirmed purchase:February 09 2018
Published on:February 13 2018ADELAIDE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

ADRIAN

Friendly staff, smiling, smooth and quick car pick-up process

Confirmed purchase:February 09 2018
Published on:February 12 2018SYDNEY AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

ANTHONY

Adelaide

Please see other comments as they reflect my opinion fully.

Confirmed purchase:February 09 2018
Published on:February 12 2018ADELAIDE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

ROSS

Ormiston

Great customer service and a smile.

Confirmed purchase:February 08 2018
Published on:February 15 2018SYDNEY AIRPORT

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

More information