AdvancedSearch

Europcar customer reviews

958x250_REEVOO_Sedan_2.jpg

What did you think of us?

Your reviews help us provide a world-class car rental experience.  

At Europcar, we make it easy for you to get where you're going.  Whether you're renting for business or pleasure, Europcar has the right car to suit your needs - and our award-winning car rental outlets can be found where you need them most throughout Europe and worldwide.  We strive to continuously improve our services - and we have decided to gather reviews from our customers to help us do that.

 

We aim to keep things fast and simple, whilst offering every-day low prices for our customers.  That's why we were voted the "World's Leading Leisure Car Hire Company".  But don't just take our word for it.  Check out the Europcar reviews below to see what others thought.

 

Europcar is the no.1 car rental company in Europe.

Enjoy our world class service now

cta_book_now.png

 

 

Europcar Reviews

We have teamed up with Reevoo, an independent and trusted reviews company, to collect reviews from our customers after they have rented. We then enable you to consult the reviews when making a booking to help you with your purchasing decision.

 

How do we collect Europcar reviews?

Reevoo collects, stores and displays Europcar's customer reviews ensuring total impartiality and transparency.  Reevoo sends an email to a random sample of customers who have booked on www.europcar.com and then rented in Austria, Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, UK, asking for feedback on the car rented, and the service at the rental location.  Below you can see a summary of the feedback, and also the actual comments made by customers.

 

So why not read what others have to say about renting with Europcar.

 

 

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

GEOFF

Currimundi, Queensland

Have rented a number of cars via this outlet and have always found staff to be friendly and well versed in what is required

Confirmed purchase:January 13 2017
Published on:January 16 2017MELBOURNE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

MICHELE

Southern Cross, W.A.

Everyone is friendly and helpful and efficient.

Confirmed purchase:January 12 2017
Published on:January 16 2017MELBOURNE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

MARK

Melbourne

Right outside the terminal. Always friendly staff and never a problem or a mistake.

Confirmed purchase:January 12 2017
Published on:January 16 2017SYDNEY AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Unhappy
  • Customer service: Satisfied

TOMSLAV

Perth

Excellent location from arrivals however a little expensive airport fees

Confirmed purchase:January 11 2017
Published on:January 16 2017MELBOURNE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

PAUL

Adelaide

For a busy airport, access in and out is good.

Confirmed purchase:January 11 2017
Published on:January 16 2017MELBOURNE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

NADER

Toowoomba

Everything went smooth, had the job done..

Confirmed purchase:January 11 2017
Published on:January 16 2017Toowoomba

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

ALAN

Brendale qld

Very good customer service, and car drove very well

Confirmed purchase:January 11 2017
Published on:January 16 2017Brendale Strathpine

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

AMANDA

Margaret River

Good service, good car

Confirmed purchase:January 11 2017
Published on:January 16 2017MELBOURNE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

BRAD

Port lincoln

Good, quick friendly service.

Confirmed purchase:January 11 2017
Published on:January 16 2017ADELAIDE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Unhappy
  • Customer service: Satisfied

LASSE

Helsinki

The car wasn't ready for pickup when we arrived (it had been damaged), we had a nice a class mercedes for the first day which was in good shape and a very nice (though small) car.The renault megane cc was not really a top car quality wise, but then again, it was one of the only convertible cars available in Perth so I won't complain.

Confirmed purchase:January 10 2017
Published on:January 13 2017PERTH REDCLIFFE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

SCOTT

Townsville

Very friendly and easy to deal with.

Confirmed purchase:January 10 2017
Published on:January 13 2017Brisbane City Commercials

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

ROWENA

Easy no fuss experience. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Confirmed purchase:January 10 2017
Published on:January 13 2017Parramatta

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

DUNCAN

Canberra

Contacted staff to see whether earlier pick up was possible and staff were very friendly in makING it happen.

Confirmed purchase:January 09 2017
Published on:January 16 2017Hobart City

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

GIANNI

Sydney

Professional and honest staff and vehicles always in a very good condition.

Confirmed purchase:January 09 2017
Published on:January 16 2017Alexandria

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

MARGARET

Ocean Shores

Excellent but I would advise to check best Insurance

Confirmed purchase:January 09 2017
Published on:January 13 2017Perth City

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

More information