Europcar customer reviews

958x250_REEVOO_Sedan_2.jpg

What did you think of us?

Your reviews help us provide a world-class car rental experience.  

At Europcar, we make it easy for you to get where you're going.  Whether you're renting for business or pleasure, Europcar has the right car to suit your needs - and our award-winning car rental outlets can be found where you need them most throughout Europe and worldwide.  We strive to continuously improve our services - and we have decided to gather reviews from our customers to help us do that.

 

We aim to keep things fast and simple, whilst offering every-day low prices for our customers.  That's why we were voted the "World's Leading Leisure Car Hire Company".  But don't just take our word for it.  Check out the Europcar reviews below to see what others thought.

 

Europcar is the no.1 car rental company in Europe.

Enjoy our world class service now

cta_book_now.png

 

 

Europcar Reviews

We have teamed up with Reevoo, an independent and trusted reviews company, to collect reviews from our customers after they have rented. We then enable you to consult the reviews when making a booking to help you with your purchasing decision.

 

How do we collect Europcar reviews?

Reevoo collects, stores and displays Europcar's customer reviews ensuring total impartiality and transparency.  Reevoo sends an email to a random sample of customers who have booked on www.europcar.com and then rented in Austria, Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, UK, asking for feedback on the car rented, and the service at the rental location.  Below you can see a summary of the feedback, and also the actual comments made by customers.

 

So why not read what others have to say about renting with Europcar.

 

 

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

TONI

Windang, NSW

I am a frequent flyer to the Sunshine Coast and have never had a problem with Europcar at Maroochydore Airport.

Confirmed purchase:April 17 2018
Published on:April 20 2018MAROOCHYDORE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Unhappy
  • Customer service: Satisfied

PHILIP

Correction- I hired the vehicle on 09 April and returned on 17

Confirmed purchase:April 17 2018
Published on:April 20 2018PERTH REDCLIFFE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Unhappy
  • Collection: Unhappy

JASON

the airport is fine, Eurpocar is simply too long to collect the car as explained above.

Confirmed purchase:April 17 2018
Published on:April 20 2018SYDNEY AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

GERARD

brisbane

Friendly and professional staff

Confirmed purchase:April 17 2018
Published on:April 20 2018TOWNSVILLE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

MARK

St Peters

Fast in & out. Ute was clean.

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 20 2018Sydney Artarmon

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

BRIAN

Balwyn North

Ease of transaction

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 20 2018MELBOURNE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Unhappy
  • Customer service: Satisfied

LOIS

Port Lincoln

the service desk was not open when we arrived ...didn't like waiting especially since all other agent desks were open. If my credit card hadn't already been charged I would have gone to another desk

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 20 2018DARWIN AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

JOSEPH

Saulsberry Maryland

Excellent personal service

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 19 2018Devonport Airport

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

CRAIG

Perth

Easy access and very convenient

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 19 2018MELBOURNE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

JOSHUA

Pleasant staff, but unable to contact via phone on the listed number for the majority if the day to discuss a potential late pick up due to flight delay.

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 19 2018MAROOCHYDORE AIRPORT

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

TIMOTHY

Redcliffe

Great service and ease of location

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 19 2018Brisbane Redcliffe

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

ERIC

HAMILTON NZ

service

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 18 2018Brisbane Cannon Hill

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

KATHRYN

Bayswater

Rhonda at Bayswater is wonderful, efficient and a lovely person to deal with.

Confirmed purchase:April 16 2018
Published on:April 18 2018Melbourne Bayswater

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

CARLEY

Spotswood

Polite and friendly staff, rates were competitive

Confirmed purchase:April 15 2018
Published on:April 20 2018Hobart Airport

  • Overall: Satisfied
  • Collection: Satisfied
  • Customer service: Satisfied

MATTHEW

Sydney

Bruno who attended to me made sure I was happy in every aspect of the rental - a quality that is quite endearing in today’s world

Confirmed purchase:April 15 2018
Published on:April 18 2018 SYDNEY CITY

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

More information